Title: Blimmo4.WAD
Filename: levels/doom2/a-c/blimmo4.zip
Size: 148 KB
Date: 04/20/01
Author: SigurĐur Ingi Sigurj˘nsson
E-mail: sigurjon@centrum.is
Description: 4 small single-player levels.
Credits: Mark A. Klem and David P. Shaw who wrote the music (taken from Memento Mori and Memento Mori 2).
Base: New level from scratch
Build time: few weeks
Editor(s) used: DETH, NWT and BSP1.2x
Bugs: none
Rating: (1 vote)
  Spambot check: 4 + 3 =

Commenting as: Anonymous
Download here

Supported mirrors: Unsupported mirrors: /idgames protocol:

View blimmo4.txt
This page was created in 0.01009 seconds