Spider Mastermind
Register | User Profile | Member List | F.A.Q | Privacy Policy | New Blog | Search Forums | Forums Home
Doomworld Forums : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.5 Doomworld Forums > Classic Doom > Doom General > doom cardboard cut out

Author
All times are GMT. The time now is 05:24. Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Sephiroth
O o
/Ż_________________________
| IMMA FIRIN' MAH LAZOR!!!
\_ŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻ

do any of u have a doom cardboard cut out. I have seen many of them before, and there is a doom64 one still at my work, might steal it next time cause it is in the back store room. I also expect to see ones for doom3. I got a quake and mortal combat one. I have looked for one in a few places but i have had no luck. Also what about a doom arcade machien. I have only seen 4, and one was a virtual reality type game. then 2 of them were doom1 with only 3 episodes and a beta feature! u had lives and they were in the same positon as the beta. u played until u died 3 times, or lost all ur lives if u picked up another soul sphere. The last one was doom2 but there was no extra lives u only had 3 unless u died.

Old Post 06-18-01 21:08 #
Sephiroth is offline Profile || Blog || PM || Email || Search || Add Buddy IP || Edit/Delete || Quote
fraggle
Filled with the code of Doom

sounds interesting. steal the thing and put up some photos :P

Old Post 06-18-01 21:40 #
fraggle is offline Profile || Blog || PM || Email || Homepage || Search || Add Buddy IP || Edit/Delete || Quote
MORBIDTWATT
Banned

people still use 56k modems wow :) thats pretty neat :)
hehe dark ages

Old Post 06-18-01 21:41 #
MORBIDTWATT is offline Profile || Blog || Email || Homepage || Search || Add Buddy IP || Edit/Delete || Quote
MORBIDTWATT
Banned

where did he go? the post before mine :-( ohh well

Old Post 06-18-01 21:42 #
MORBIDTWATT is offline Profile || Blog || Email || Homepage || Search || Add Buddy IP || Edit/Delete || Quote
CacodemonLeader
Powerslave Fanatic