Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Clonehunter

Your Last Game Story

I started playing Deus Ex a few days ago. Today I got to the MJ12/Versalife lab in Hong Kong. I stunned all the MiBs, so I get their stuff, and then killed all the MJ12 soldiers and scientists, except the few lab assistants who didn't turn hostile.

Then I release the madman and the greasels.. and the greasels are so happy about getting released from their prison, they turn neutral toward me and start eating the dead scientists. Then I feed all the dead and unconscious to them. Too bad I couldn't get them greasels as my sidekicks.

I've flushed every toilet, hacked every ATM and stolen all the money everywhere so far.

I stunned Maggie Chow and her assistant and then threw them out of the window. Somehow they both survived the fall. But if I jumped out of the window, I exploded. I also destroyed all their furniture and stepped over their cat, and let the junkie living in the garage get access to the house.

I was also showing my dance moves to the girls at the lucky money club, and spilled my coffee all over my floor.

Jimi said:

Then I release the madman and the greasels.. and the greasels are so happy about getting released from their prison, they turn neutral toward me and start eating the dead scientists. Then I feed all the dead and unconscious to them. Too bad I couldn't get them greasels as my sidekicks.

I am totally doing that when I get there.

-

I recently purchased Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon.

One of the best purchases of my gaming life, the game is absolutely brilliant so far.

There is something so entertaining about rigging a car with C400 and then ghost riding it into a fortress to watch the shrapnel fly.

mrthejoshmon said:

I am totally doing that when I get there.

-

I recently purchased Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon.

One of the best purchases of my gaming life, the game is absolutely brilliant so far.