Ouchface
Register | User Profile | Member List | F.A.Q | Privacy Policy | New Blog | Search Forums | Forums Home
Doomworld Forums : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.5 Doomworld Forums > Misc. > News Submissions > Speedmapping Lives
 
Author
All times are GMT. The time now is 16:24. Post New Thread    Post A Reply
sargebaldy
not arioch


Posts: 3707
Registered: 09-02


After about a year of using mousekeys, I finally broke down and bought a new mouse. Which is to say that I can again compile speedmapping compilations! To get down to the specific, I'll be in #zdoom on Sunday, February 24 at 11:00 AM PST (alternatively 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, and 3:00 Macau Standard Time). Hope to see you there!

Old Post 02-21-08 22:30 #
sargebaldy is offline Profile || Blog || PM || Email || Homepage || Search || Add Buddy IP || Edit/Delete || Quote
Bloodshedder
Spellchecker


Posts: 5511
Registered: 03-02


rewritten

Old Post 02-22-08 00:52 #
Bloodshedder is offline Profile || Blog || PM || Email || Homepage || Search || Add Buddy IP || Edit/Delete || Quote
All times are GMT. The time now is 16:24. Post New Thread    Post A Reply
 
Doomworld Forums : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.5 Doomworld Forums > Misc. > News Submissions > Speedmapping Lives

Show Printable Version | Email this Page | Subscribe to this Thread

 

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is OFF
vB code is ON
Smilies are OFF
[IMG] code is OFF
 

< Contact Us - Doomworld >

Powered by: vBulletin Version 2.2.5
Copyright ©2000, 2001, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.