User Profile | New Blog | F.A.Q | Privacy Policy | Member List | Search Forums | Register | Forums Home
Doomworld Forums : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.5 Doomworld Forums > Morons > Post Hell > Hello, I'm new!

Author
All times are GMT. The time now is 06:17.   
extremecutler
Banned

Howdy, peeps!

I'm new here and with dis occasion I'd like to introduce myse'f to dis community.

Name's Joe Wrangler, but friends call me "Razor-sharp". As you may have guessed, I'm a passionate knife addict, buying and c'llecting new ones 'till my salary runs off.

I'm 34 years old, and I live in Colorado. My occupation is retired soldier, but thee bastardos kicked me out 'cause I lost a foot thanks to a goddamn mine.

Eh, so yeah, like I said before, I collect knives. Mainly huntin' knives, but I like pocket ones too.

These streets around here are bad, man, and I MEAN bad. Crawlin' with niggaz. Gotta stab some of those everyday, 'cause, hell, these pesky motherfuckers would put their life on the line for a couple of pennys. But that ain't now problem, since I'm an ex-soldier.

And now, lemme introduce you to my knaif collection. I'll explain their best functions. On we go...

1)Da KA-BAR (http://www.kabar.com/knives/detail/26)

The classic, the indispensable. This baby never left me down. Saved my life a lot of times, while also takin' many others. I just love it.
Look at it, with it's large, aggresive blade, and big serations, it's just beggin' you to stab someone!

2)Da Pioneer (http://www.smartknives.com/Victorin...-Pioneer-Lg.jpg)

Ah, yeah, da gentleman's knife. Ever had one of those nights when you hung out with your buddies, needed a tool to open the beers, and then needed another tool in the case they got too drunk and tried to kill you?