Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Six

Six's Nonsense Doom Art

Hey guys!

So female Imp with a top hat entertaining with a hula hoop whilst charging an attack:

I'm a digital artist (or a disaster to art, which ever you prefer), and i create bizarre stuff like this for absolutely no other reason other than fun. Here i thought i'd share with you work cooked up from the mind, and although... disturbing some might say, it's still fun to share!

So guys, give me any ideas, anything at all, what Doom character do you want, and what do you want on/with it and so forth? If i like your idea, i'll go ahead and create it! No ball. Until then however, i'll go ahead and design something else.

Edit (10/05/10): Although i allow requests to be made, i may have to look past several in order to keep up with what's most recent. I will also just submit anything that comes to mind rather than undergo a suggestion made by a user. The style will vary also, as i get bored fairly quickly of repetitive themes and techniques, but i'll change to something more improved. The downside to this would be an extended length of time to submit, but you're a patient bunch.

Spider mastermind scolding a bunch of arachnotrons

or better yet, caring for one while it is throwing a tantrum

I like it and always thought the nipple spikes were too much, with the exception of a female imp. female Imps are allowed to have nipple spikes.

she needs nipple spikes. after all she's young and thorny :D

I'm as enthusiastic to see more of your stuff as everyone else, but I can't help but mention that your first image is a little proportionally awkward.

I agree with Bank on the proportions. you should do a female arch-vile next, tho arch vile's are a little proportionally awkward.

Bank said:

I'm as enthusiastic to see more of your stuff as everyone else, but I can't help but mention that your first image is a little proportionally awkward.