Reaper Grimm
Register | User Profile | Member List | F.A.Q | Privacy Policy | New Blog | Search Forums | Forums Home
Doomworld Forums : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.5 Doomworld Forums > Classic Doom > WADs & Mods > New Map: The Great Urban Battle (2 or 3 playtesters needed)

Author
All times are GMT. The time now is 02:43. Post New Thread    Post A Reply
pcorf

This is a new map (Boom/Zdoom compatible) I have been working on since October 2012. It is ready for playtesting. It needs to be playtested because I know I suck at the gameplay.

Send me a PM and I will send you the link to the file.

Here are some screenshots.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/312410_10151618419788942_294172476_n.jpghttps://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/226789_10151618419903942_1722090267_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/27279_10151618419928942_1830926957_n.jpghttps://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/537462_10151618419953942_307245244_n.jpg

Last edited by pcorf on 01-15-13 at 14:04

Old Post 01-15-13 13:10 #
pcorf is offline Profile || Blog || PM || Email || Homepage || Search || Add Buddy IP || Edit/Delete || Quote
esselfortium
A Major Doomworld Concern

Those are some massive benches. Also the narrowest four-lane roads I've ever seen :P

Shot 4 looks interesting.

Old Post 01-15-13 13:16 #
esselfortium is online now Profile || Blog || PM || Email || Homepage || Search || Add Buddy IP || Edit/Delete || Quote
pcorf

esselfortium said:
Those are some massive benches. Also the narrowest four-lane roads I've ever seen :P

Shot 4 looks interesting.

Yeah its inside a dungeon after you beat the city.

Old Post 01-15-13 13:23 #
pcorf is offline Profile || Blog || PM || Email || Homepage || Search || Add Buddy IP || Edit/Delete || Quote
Memfis
Forum Spammer

I've been a big fan of yours since I played 2002ado in 2007. Would be glad to help with playtesting. :)

Old Post 01-15-13 15:06 #