Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
doomjoshuaboy

Saturday Night Survival #18: Hard Doom with Doom 2 Reload

Recommended Posts

Hi Everyone,
SNSLogo4.png.c6758cc67d2b372d249f5de516b14ef6.png

 

Step right up folks another update and another mappack, Doom 2 reload with Hard Doom is what we're doing for sns this week.

 

 

When: 19th May 2018
Pacific Time: 17:00 (5 PM)
Mountain Time: 18:00 (6 PM)
Central Time (US): 19:00 (7 PM)
Eastern Time: 20:00 (8 PM)

 

 

Where: TSPG-Painkiller

 

More Details: https://zandronum.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=9185

Zandronum: https://zandronum.com/download

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×