Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Change episode in modding

Recommended Posts

Hi! probably nobody will see/will have interest in answering but I'll give a try.

I was trying to begin a run (the way id did) but I can't see the episodes when I start. I can see only 3 episodes "hell on earth", "base instinct", "The final gate".

I already tried using only that wad, but nothing. Newest version of gzdoom. How do I play the first 4 episodes? Help would be appreciated, ignoring ... well, you're not the best person in the world :P

Edited by Codenod

Share this post

Link to post

Tried, but nothing. :( When I create the folder I put gzdoom inside and I put the main mod (BDBE, bd etc.), freedom phase1, dtwid... but nothing happens. Always the same, every mod works except dtwid, which gives me only e5 and e6

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now