Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Krawa

ZDS #601 - CG4fCTF

Recommended Posts

zds-ctf02.gif

 

Hello ZDaemon Sessions CTF People,
This weekend it's time to play Capture the Flag with FOUR teams.
Good old wad from 2005, so don't miss the fun!

 

 

 

Settings:
Game Mode: CTF
IWAD: doom2.wad (or freedoom)
PWAD: cg4fctf facevox2 zds_addon_77 zdsskins_team_v2
Wad url: http://85.214.149.120/wads
Maps: 01-07
DMFLAGS: 134239300 / 1073872896 / 0
Timelimit: 8
Players: 16 + 16 spect slots
Skill: Nightmare!
Teams: 4
Teamscorelimit: 5

 

 

 

Date: Saturday 9th March 2019
Euro: 19:30 GMT / 1:30 pm CST
US: 01:00 GMT / 7:00 pm CST

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×