Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Krawa

ZDS #604 - Greenwar II with a Twist - Part II

Recommended Posts

zds-greenwar_twist.gif
Hello ZDaemon Deathmatch People,
This week we have random fun in Greenwar II deathmatch part II.
Every weapon pickup (except for player-dropped ones) will get replaced by one random weapon every 5-60 seconds.

 

Part I was fun, so don't miss part II!

 

 

 

Settings:
Game Mode: Deathmatch
IWAD: doom2.wad (or freedoom)
PWAD: gw2 utvox1d random_weapons pummelsaw2 zds_addon_76 zdsskinsv3b1
Wad url: http://85.214.149.120/wads
Maps: 19-36 (part I)
DMFLAGS: 134239428 / 1073872896 / 0
Timelimit: 8
Players: 16 + 16 spect slots
Skill: Nightmare!
Fraglimit: 40

 

 

 

Date: Saturday 30th March 2019
Euro: 19:30 GMT / 1:30 pm CST
US: 01:00 GMT / 7:00 pm CST

Edited by Krawa

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×