Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
NationwideMoose

USQC Wednesday night DM#8 DWANGO50 6/19/19 8PM CST.

Recommended Posts

The US Quake Community will be playing deathmatch on DWANGO50 on 6/19/19 at 8PM CST that's 9PM Eastern and 6PM Pacific. We will be using Zandronum you can find the server by searching for [USQC] Classic DM in doomseeker. Last week we played NeonDM again and it was a great time but this week we are going old school. We have also changed server providers since last weeks event. You can join our discord at http://discord.usquake.world/

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×