Hello ZDaemon Sessions Deathmatch People,
This weekend it's time to play Havok DM.
That's a collection of 12 Boom compatible Deathmatch maps released 2023.
Designed for 3-4 players, but we will invite all of you
So don't miss the fun!       Settings:
Game Mode: FFA
IWAD: doom2.wad (or freedoom)
PWADs: havokdmv1.7 zds_addon_223 zvox8 zdsskinsv24
http://82.165.69.26/wads - https://monkey.zdaemon.org/wads
Maps: 01-12
DMFLAGS: 134304964 / 1074135040 / 128
Players: 12 + 24 spect slots
Skill: 4 // Nightmare!
Fraglimit: 40
Timelimit: 8 min       Date: May 11th, 2024
19:30 BST (18:30 UTC, 2:30 pm ET)