Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Bloodshedder

Insert Wacky Headline Here

Recommended Posts

So that SargeBaldy guy asked me on IRC to announce that his Speedmapping will take place Sunday. At what time, you ask? Looks like it will happen at 19:00 GMT, which is 11:00 PDT/MST, which is equivalent to 12:00 MDT, which is the same as 13:00 CDT/EST, which equals 14:00 EDT. I'll assume anyone who's not from the U.S. is smart enough to figure out when it happens in their local time zone.

Share this post


Link to post

Yeah, no that'd be kinda useless.

Anyway, I'm coming to speedmapping Sunday! Yay!

Share this post


Link to post
Fredrik said:

Will it get cleaned out yet another time?


If it comes to that again, BS will probably just delete the whole thing and never use "insert," "wacky," and "here" in the subject of a newspost ever again. The latter I'm sure he already will never do again... the former is dependent on any more trolls flooding this thread. Heh.

Share this post


Link to post

I can't believe my awesome post was deleted.

Heh, you know, if you're gonna give the news post this title you have to expect it to come back at you.

Share this post


Link to post
pritch said:

Heh, you know, if you're gonna give the news post this title you have to expect it to come back at you.

heh, well guess what crazy goofball jerk came up with it *COUGH*nammmmi*COUGH*

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×