Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Sephiroth

Dark reality

As you and the 3 other men sit down at the table in the center of the brightly lite weapons storage room the man to your right begins to talk. "I never told you my name, sir. I am private Stout. I was to be under your command here and i was in the first attack while you were asleep. The bastard came out of no where and i was knocked out by one of those things you call a Imp. I then awoke in a chamber with other men."
The scientist is the next to speak " I am doctor Freeman and i have been working here for 6 months at phobos. I spent 10 years on mars. I am here because i was one of the people who helped build the gateways. I knew we should have stoped as soon as we were hacked. Now I know those creature were the ones hacking us."
The soldier to your left has a stiff silent look and then speaks. "I am john masters. I have been in space for most of my career and I was going to help you with the newbies here and on mars."
After that you tell them about your self, perhaps more than you tell most. You speak of your past, your family, your missions and finally of your dreams. The scientist interrupts. "we had some of our staff report similar dreams as well. One soldier killed him self because he believed it had already happened. I wish we listened to them all."
You then realize that you need to get going on your new mission. You speak up "I would like to know if there is a way that we could survive. I know the docking hanger is destroyed and the creatures most likly have disabled the escape ships."