Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Bloodshedder

Frighteningly Fast

Recommended Posts

The bald sergeant known as SargeBaldy has let us know he'll be running a Halloween Speedmapping session (irc.oftc.net #zdoom) on Sunday the 31st. It will be at the normal time, 11:00 PDT, 14:00 EDT, 19:00 GMT, you figure out anything inbetween those.

Share this post


Link to post
sargebaldy said:

Yep, 100 minutes. Glad to have you on board.

Great... so what do we do? Meet on an IRC channel at the specified time (2PM my time) and then everyone maps for 100 minutes then submits it to you? I think that's how this goes if the old memory bank is serving me well...

Share this post


Link to post

Hmm, Internet in my apartment has been down since 7am this morning, so I don't know whether I'll be able to do it or not. Someone else might want to come up with a theme in case I can't show.

Share this post


Link to post

Heh, looks like Erik just volunteered to act as a stand in if the bald sergeant can't make it.

Share this post


Link to post
Anders said:

Heh, looks like Erik just volunteered to act as a stand in if the bald sergeant can't make it.


uh, no.

Share this post


Link to post

Hooray. That was my first speedmapping in forever. I can't wait to see what everyone made.

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
×