Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
RobMcKay

OMG THIS IS FREEKY

Remember that dream I had that was the reason I started playing doom again and coming back here. Well I just checked out the news at doomworld as you do and saw this map advertised: http://www.angelcities.com/members/nhfl/temp.htm Its almost the exact same as my dream with the only differences being that the map was much larger as in the rooms were more vast and packed with so many enemys it was unbelevable! Freeky! You dream about being in a doom map fighting hellspawn then someone creates it! Woah were messing with forces we can't possibly begin to understand!

Remember that dream I had that was the reason I started playing doom again and coming back here. Well I just checked out the news at doomworld as you do and saw this map advertised: http://www.angelcities.com/members/nhfl/temp.htm Its almost the exact same as my dream with the only differences being that the map was much larger as in the rooms were more vast and packed with so many enemys it was unbelevable! Freeky! You dream about being in a doom map fighting hellspawn then someone creates it! Woah were messing with forces we can't possibly begin to understand!

/me shamefully edits post

These forces are known as COINCIDENCE.

Stuff like this happens to me about once a week. I have no explaination, however...mayhap it is coincidence.

No, dude--it's a conspiracy. The government is plotting with the Aliens and Bigfoot to turn us all into Nazi Commies by invading through our dreams--that's how they get you. First, they start off with small things like Doom levels and toasters. Then they start to read your mind, and that's when things get crazy. Watch your backs...

Hmmmm?

What now?

He pulled a pritch :P

NO HE DIDN'T. IT'S OFFICIAL NO ONE COULD BE AS UTTERLY RETARDED AS ME, I MAKE SLEEPY_BOY LOOK LIKE KOFI ANNAN