Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
capodecima

Odamex Saturday Thunder #2 - Vex-Doom Team Deathmatch

Recommended Posts




Last week´s Thunder was nice, but this week's should be even nicer. The wad for Sunday is vex-doom. 8vs8, 75 fraglimit (maybe more depend on number of players). I hope you all enjoy!


WAD: Vex-Doom
Maps: 01-10
Mode: 8vs8 TDM
Server: Liquid Doom
Date: Sunday 29/4/12
Time:Central Europe: 20:00, United Kingdom: 19:00, Russia / Moscow: 22:00

Share this post


Link to post

I'm away in Spain on Sunday so I won't be joining in but I'll keep my eye on these when I'm back.

Glad to see it was not a one-off.

Share this post


Link to post

so it wasn't just me getting confused last week, you really are running a saturday event on sunday.

Share this post


Link to post
dew said:

so it wasn't just me getting confused last week, you really are running a saturday event on sunday.


What difference does it make? Seems like he probably has to fight less hard for a greater share of players at a time with less congestion. Plus he picks up additional North/South American players due to its mid-day spacing. It's beneficial to all players from all continents I think.

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×