Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
capodecima

Odamex Sunday Thunder #4 - Velocity CTF

Recommended Posts





Last week´s Thunder was kinda frantic. Now we need kinda calm. What about some tactic Velocity CTF? Hurry up. See you there.


WAD: Velocity CTF
Maps: 01-12
Mode: 6vs6 CTF
Server: Liquid Doom
Date: Sunday 13/5/12
Time:Central Europe: 20:00, United Kingdom: 19:00, Russia / Moscow: 22:00

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×