Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Odamex Thunder #37 - 32in24-8: DWANGO2008 Deathmatch

Recommended Posts

This week we will polish off 32in24-8: DWANGO2008, a hidden gem featuring 33 deathmatch maps by a variety of different authors.
If you're itching for some fragging action, come and join us this thursday at 8 PM (Central European Time)

Date: Thursday, February 22nd, 2018
Session Start: Central Europe: 20:00, United Kingdom: 19:00, Russia / Moscow: 22:00
WAD: https://www.doomworld.com/idgames/levels/doom2/deathmatch/Ports/megawads/32in24-8
Maps: 33 (MAP01-33)
Mode: 32-player Deathmatch
Server: Official Thunder Server -

Doomkid likes this

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this