Title: Rage CTF
Filename: levels/doom2/deathmatch/Ports/p-r/ragectf.zip
Size: 7.85 MB
Date: 11/03/14
Author: Mechanix Union
Description: 19 furious CTF maps

Map list:
Map01 - Slave Machinery by Decay/Grymmoire
Map02 - Penguin the Jugulator by Heavenwraith
Map03 - Violence Insignia by Heavenwraith
Map04 - Sanctum by Drek
Map05 - Nukage Mining II by Dusk
Map06 - Crypts of the Damned by Decay
Map07 - Infected by Dr. Sean/Grymmoire
Map08 - Templar March by Heavenwraith
Map09 - Mercurial by Watermelon/Decay
Map10 - Last Remains by Decay/Dusk
Map11 - Castle Crush by Rustking/Heavenwraith
Map12 - Stellar Misconception by Heavenwraith
Map13 - Space Blitz by Heavenwraith
Map14 - Robinson's Requiem by Dusk
Map15 - Agressio by Drek
Map16 - Two Seasons by Drek
Map17 - Reign of Steel by Dusk
Map18 - Vile Industries by Mobius/Decay
Map19 - Complex Epsilon by Decay

Uses the following music tracks:

MAP01 - "Ophidian" by James Paddock
MAP02 - "Gray's Theme" by Takanashi Yasuharu (Fairy Tail OST) sequenced by Heavenwraith
MAP03 - "The Gates of Hell" by Sekito Tsuyoshi (The Last Remnant OST) sequenced by HeavenWraith
MAP04 - "Bombshell" by James Paddock
MAP05 - "Fear Factory" from Donkey Kong with MMZ-remix by Jay Reichard
MAP06 - "Conductor" by James Paddock
MAP07 - "Shellz" by James Paddock
MAP08 - "Wicked Flight" by Linked Horizon ("Bravely Default" OST) sequenced by Heavenwraith
MAP09 - "Dirt" by Khyron
MAP10 - "Relics" by James Paddock
MAP11 - "Hyrule Castle" (Punk Cover) from The Legend of Zelda, sequenced by CarboHydroN
MAP12 - "Main Dungeon" by Koshiro Yuzo ("Dragon Slayer IV: Drasle Family" OST) sequenced by Teck
MAP13 - "Kiki" by Takanashi Yasuharu (Carnival Phantasm OST) sequenced by HeavenWraith
MAP14 - "Magma Burning" from Mega Man 9, sequenced by Teck
MAP15 - "Fire!" from Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2: The Arcade Game
MAP16 - "Jewel Temptation" from Mega Man 9, sequenced by Jace
MAP17 - "Yaw" by James Paddock
MAP18 - "Rage" by Mark Klem (Requiem MAP02)
MAP19 - "Dr. Wily Stage 2" (Mega Man 3 OST) by Fujita Harumi & Fujita Yasuaki, MIDI Remix by TD Mak

Title music: "Romanticide" by Nightwish, sequenced by riddler87
Intermission music: "Gold Saucer" (Final Fantasy VII OST) by Uematsu Nobuo
Credits: id Software, NiGHTMARE, Cage, Eriance, esselfortium, Iikka Keršnen, Fredrik Johansson, Raven Software, AlexMax, Derek Mc'Donald, Jonathan Rimmer, David Gevert, Vader and Pottus for textures. Raven Software for sound sequences. Tom "Gallows" Grindberg and his doom comic for the interpic.

Special thanks to Rustking, as without him the wad would be of considerably less quality and quantity, and progress would have been much slower than it already was. Much extra time and effort went into the wad itself from him, even though he only made one map.

Thanks also to the input and regularity of the external testing team including Rustking, Mobius, John Zombie, Combinebobnt, Catastrophe, and Water.

We apologize to any possible individuals whose resources were used but who were not credited in the above list.
Base: Blank Screens
Build time: 1 year
Editor(s) used: Quite a lot of them.
Rating: (25 votes)
Download here

Download mirrors: /idgames protocol:

View ragectf.txt
This page was created in 0.00248 seconds