Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
  • Sign in to follow this  

    Insert Wacky Headline Here


    Bloodshedder

    So that SargeBaldy guy asked me on IRC to announce that his Speedmapping will take place Sunday. At what time, you ask? Looks like it will happen at 19:00 GMT, which is 11:00 PDT/MST, which is equivalent to 12:00 MDT, which is the same as 13:00 CDT/EST, which equals 14:00 EDT. I'll assume anyone who's not from the U.S. is smart enough to figure out when it happens in their local time zone.

    Sign in to follow this  


    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Yeah, no that'd be kinda useless.

    Anyway, I'm coming to speedmapping Sunday! Yay!

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Fredrik said:

    Will it get cleaned out yet another time?


    If it comes to that again, BS will probably just delete the whole thing and never use "insert," "wacky," and "here" in the subject of a newspost ever again. The latter I'm sure he already will never do again... the former is dependent on any more trolls flooding this thread. Heh.

    Share this comment


    Link to comment

    I can't believe my awesome post was deleted.

    Heh, you know, if you're gonna give the news post this title you have to expect it to come back at you.

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    pritch said:

    Heh, you know, if you're gonna give the news post this title you have to expect it to come back at you.

    heh, well guess what crazy goofball jerk came up with it *COUGH*nammmmi*COUGH*

    Share this comment


    Link to comment


    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now

×