Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About YukiRaven

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Single Status Update

See all updates by YukiRaven

  1. As I mentioned in a previous thread, I've finished a new album. However, it's finally been uploaded to my website. It's just over 65 minutes long, and contains eleven tracks. On the website, it's available in two different ways: You can download the entire thing in a zip file from the Downloads page, or you can download individual tracks from the discography page.

    Now that this one's finished, I think the next thing I'll be doing is re-recording/re-mastering all of my old material from when I first started writing music. It'll take a while (there are six or seven CDs to do), but it'll be worth it to archive everything in FLAC files.

    1. Show previous comments  1 more
    2. YukiRaven


      It's partially trance. As for hardware, I didn't use any synths per se, just software synths. Mostly Reason with a ton of custom-made instrument patches, though track 4 was done using Cubase. The VSTi plugins I used were Pro-53, Battery 2, and Moog Modular V.

      My website lists all of my equipment on the Equipment page.

    3. Csonicgo


      wow, I like your previous work, this aughta be even better. :D

    4. Dutch Doomer

      Dutch Doomer

      Very nice I was listening to your entire album while I was doing some work on my CC3 map.
      I really enjoyed the tracks ill will going to downgrab your previous work as well.