Single Status Update
Can anyone please explain to me why none of my settings are saved after I close Eternity?
Every time I start up the engine, it always goes back to default. This is really frustrating.
- Show previous comments 1 more
-what is considered closing it properly?
-Where do I put the file(s)
-FEAR is not installed on my computer