Single Status Update
After changing my member name, the direct URL to my blog now redirects to blogs that other people wrote. Namely, people on my ignore list. People I don't remember putting on my ignore list.
I'm sure someone will find this marginally fascinating.
- Show previous comments 2 more
People I don't remember putting on my ignore list.
That's what happens when a user is deleted and they still have posts existing in the forum. They're on everybody's ignore list, which I suppose is a better workaround for trying to display a post from a user who doesn't exist than simply crashing.