ZDaemon Thurs. Nite Survival #59 - Plutiona 2 (Part I)




Yo, I didn't want to spam the news with something so late so I'll spam it here instead.

A megawad that continues from Plutonia, using the same themes and styles. Of course this means certain death many times. Let's see AnimaZero try and pull a first-rotation survivor stint here! Let's see dewww try to speedrun against the unforgiving multi-player monsters. Let's even see memfis be good this time! Somehow I can't see any of that nonsense. I can't even see the whole crew doing a PAIN rotation when we get down to the real manly business...

JOIN UP IN 10 MINUTES FOR THE EURO SESH OR 5 HOURS FOR THE USA SESH!

DMFLAGS: 100745252 / 806758400
Skill: Ultra Violence
PWADs: pl2, tskins1e, miekskins-r3, tns59
Maps: 01-16, 31
Lives: 1
Players: 25/50
Item Respawn Time: 60 Seconds
Player Join Limit: 3 Minutes

The Euro session starts at 20:00 BST (that's 15:00 EDT)
The US session starts at 20:00 EDT (that's 01:00 BST)

Share this post


Link to post
TimeOfDeath said:

aw eff, the one day I'm on ZDaemon and I don't have plutonia on this computer


Unrelated: Check yo' IRC PMs :)

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now