Cyber Awards Today

Don't forget that the "first annual" Doom Academy Awards are being held today at 22:00 GMT, 17:00 EST, 14:00 PST. Presented by COMPET-N, this is the first ever award ceremony for DOOM speedrunners. The "ceremony" will be held on the Openprojects IRC network in channels #cyber and #cyber-awards. For more info and dress suggestions, check out the official page.

Share this post


Link to post

I hope I win the award for best speedrunner.

Wait, I wasn't nominated..

Damn j00 ):p

Share this post


Link to post

Updated the website with the list of winners and posted logs of the event.

Share this post


Link to post

Congrats to Henning =)

Share this post


Link to post

Originally posted by Lament
Damn, how is that thing in lv16-011 done?

Running at the exact angle.

Share this post


Link to post
This topic is now closed to further replies.