Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Corrupted Marine

Team Corruptions Project [new project]

corrupt_marine said:

badass job Nmn! you really are the master of graphic design !

:)
Really I have to disagree, there are people better than me (Scuba Steve, Kronos), I'm still learning.

Badassed. It could use some slight light highlights to make it looks more realistic and synthetic. A very nice job.

Nmn, how long did it take you to do that work with my rifle? And can i keep it? :) hahahaha

Ofcourse, I take no credit :) It took me about 45 mins or so. Plain fun!

I wonder if theres some way I could convince one (or both ^_^) of you gentlemen to make a couple weapons graphics for a project im working on... I could trade you a map (Plenty of examples of those) Or a 3d model or something... (I've got some examples available too)
I'd really like to have something that set this project apart (besides the story ;) And you guys just.. wow.. :) Would you be interested?

I must diagree any project propositions (see how much attraction Graphic artists spawn? :) because I'm already on a project that will surely send all other projects crying like babies (maybe with the exception of Scuba Steve's either Zombie Doom or Action Doom 2), however I will attend to make a weapons tutorial. It's more than obvious that the results of the attempt (I'm planning 2 tutorials-basic weapon and more advanced weapon in termas of form) will be some arminents. Perhaps You could find something of use. Watch out.

Gemini said:

(...)Wall textures(...)

I'm skilled in wall textures :D I have an unreleased Quake 2 inspired texture set on my HD named "NMN Corporation" (this one is a tad old and does not reflect my current capabilities). If anyone would like it don't hold Your tongue. Here's an apetizer
http://img111.exs.cx/img111/6030/texturesete1m1.gif
|]-~