Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
schwerpunk

[RELEASE] Monochrome Mapping Project (latest fix August 1st, 2013)

@ schwerpunk: Yes. I've been testing maps for many years now and I can say there's always something to be found, somewhere, hidden. Very few exceptions.

The intentional hom is on map 13 Tan Temple: on the same floor where the torches are moving ... monster misplacement is on map 10 Mono Asbest: near the end, around the blue key entrance, one of the opening area contains too much monsters. They can be stuck. The real hom is the one on map 11. CorSair had found this one before me. The door that seperates the start from the rest of the level will close and never open again. You will see homs and thru the door.

@ CorSair: that was the move. The answer is coming ...

I can fix the door in map11, but I don't know where the problem door in map22 is located on the map.

Scientist said:

I can fix the door in map11, but I don't know where the problem door in map22 is located on the map.

I can't for the life of me find that part again, either. But I believe it's presently a moot point, as Corsair is actively looking for his own fix right now. :)

@ Scientist: You're great. Doing a fantastic job. That Invisidoor in Ultramarine Kingdom is located in some tiny area around the spot where the Mancubus shoots from upstairs. Imps are located in some dead-end rectangular room, nearby right. In that tiny place, you'll find some health pack. Invisidoor in GZDoom. Rising tha door, rises the health pack too :) in my case; weird funny bug. It did that on the two occasions I went thru the map. Forgot! to take screenshots like I used to do. Neither the digits. I will confrim these to you this weekend as I finish my third run on it. Just to ensure. In case. EDIT: 11:55 North from the stair entrance; dark big door. Underneath Mancubus/behind the stairs.

Rain rain rain...